Watch Microsoft’s Hardware Event Live Right Here

Next Story

Here’s A Detailed Breakdown Of Racial And Gender Diversity Data Across U.S. Venture Capital Firms

Watch Microsoft’s Hardware Event Live Right Here

Microsoft is holding a big press conference in New York at 10 AM EDT (7 AM PDT, 3 PM BST). After Apple and Google, the company is expected to announce a whole new line of hardware devices. You can expect a Surface Pro 4, new flagship Lumia phones, maybe even a new Band and some HoloLens news.

We have a team on the ground ready to cover the event and give you hands-on impressions on these new devices.

You can also check it out live via Microsoft’s official stream above, and stay tuned on for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of this event.

Windows 10 Hardware Event