Watch The Samsung Galaxy S7 Unpacked Conference Live Right Here

Samsung’s unpacked press conference at MWC in Barcelona is about to begin. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST).

We’ll have a live team on the ground to cover all of Samsung’s announcements. Rumor has it that Samsung is about to announce not one, but two new flagship phones. Like last year, Samsung is going to unveil the Galaxy S7 and Galaxy S7 Edge. And Samsung is also investing a lot of energy into virtual reality, so we might get a surprise or two on this front.

Samsung is ambitious with the Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge. These two devices are supposed to make a splash and bring Samsung back to the leading positions in the smartphone race. Samsung has plenty of competition when it comes to Android devices, but it’s the only one pushing the virtual reality angle so much.

You can also check it out live via Samsung’s official stream above, and stay tuned on for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.