Thanks To Twitch, Watch Microsoft’s 2013 E3 Press Conference Right Here

Next Story

Grocery Comparison Site mySupermarket Launches U.S. Megastore For Finding Best Prices Across Amazon, Walmart, Target & More

Watch live video from TwitchTV’s Official Channel on www.twitch.tv

Forget WWDC. E3 is where it’s at. Except we’re not there in person this year. But of course all the action is streamed live on the interwebs, and Twitch is all over it.

As expected, Twitch, the gaming community startup, is going big at E3 this year. Throughout the show, the company will be streaming all sorts of content from their E3 booth. The full schedule is here.

But today, the company is also streaming several big press conferences with Microsoft on tap at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET. Ubisoft follows at 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET with Sony closing the day at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET.

The player above will work for all of Twitch’s content.

This marks Twitch’s second year at E3. Since launching in late 2011, the startup continues to roll out new features to their customers and recently ticked over 35 million users. Twitch raised a $15M Series B in September 2012.