Live from Apple's 2010 WWDC Keynote

Next Story

Is this the Apple Magic Trackpad? Is WWDC going to be a bust?

It’s time. After months of whispers, leaks, lost prototypes, and police raids, it all leads up to this: Steve Jobs’ keynote at WWDC 2010.

Will the prototype fourth-generation iPhone we’ve seen so much of be the real deal? Do Steve and co. have any tricks up their sleeves to satisfy their ever more rabid fan base? Follow along as we liveblog every minute of the action from the Moscone Center in San Francisco, CA.

The keynote begins at 10 A.M Pacific (thats 12 P.M Central/1 P.M Eastern). Bookmark this page, and set your alarms — and be sure to tune in early! We’ll have some pre-show coverage, video footage, and pictures beginning at around 9 A.M.

http://embed.beta.scribblelive.com/Embed/v4.aspx?Id=17118&ThemeId=97

Header Image via @AdamJackson

blog comments powered by Disqus