Live
Apple Tablet

CrunchGear Is Live at Today's Apple Event

Next Story

Games People Play Together: Apple Bingo, Apple Drinking Game

http://cdn.livestream.com/events/crunchgear/new/index.html

This is where all of our live content for today’s Apple event will live. To make things perfectly clear, Apple won’t let us film inside the event. However, CrunchGear and a special surprise guest will offer a full play by play. Feel free to turn on your headphones at work and listen to the news as it happens or watch us live complete with coverage from San Francisco before and after the event.

We will start streaming live at 12:30pm EST/9:30am PST and the event begins at 1pm EST/10am PST.

Tweet us live at @crunchgear with the hashtag “#applelive.” You can read our previous tablet coverage right here.

Want the traditional live blog? Rock out below at about 12:30pm EST. There is no need to refresh your screen as this system will update automatically.

Let the games begin.


http://embed.scribblelive.com/1/1/3/9/1/

blog comments powered by Disqus