Watch Microsoft’s Surface PC event live right here

Next Story

TVision raises $6.8M to take on Nielsen with thermal eye and emotion tracking tech

Today’s Microsoft event is kicking off bright and early — particularly for those in the company’s home timezone, where things start in earnest at 7 AM PT. Of course, we’ll be live at the press conference in New York City, covering the news as it happens, so for those a few hours behind, we’ll have all of the relevant information for you first thing in the morning.

For everyone in a more accommodating time zone (and those who like their Microsoft news piping hot like their Seattle coffee), you can watch the live stream right here on this page at 7 AM Pacific, 10 AM Eastern, 4 PM Central European Time.

The press material is positioning this as a Windows 10-focused event, so we’ll probably be hearing quite a bit on the software front, including, most likely, that fancy new version of MS Paint you didn’t know you’ve been waiting for. Also, we hear tell that the company will be offering up some hardware at the event as well, including a new Surface device – just a little over a year after the release of the Surface Book.

Stay tuned for the latest.