Watch The LG G5 MWC Conference Live Right Here

LG’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is about to begin. The conference starts at 2 PM CET (1 PM GMT, 8 AM EST).

Rumor has it that LG is about to announce a new flagship phone, the LG G5. And we might get a peek at other devices as LG has a big product lineup.

The LG G5 is supposed to have a swappable battery thanks to a new slot design. We’re quite curious to see how it works. As many people now rely on battery packs and battery cases, this is LG’s take on the Great Battery Dilemma.

You can also check it out live via LG’s official stream above, and stay tuned on for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.