txt

  • California outlaws text-messaging while driving

    Drivers in the great state of California will no longer be able to TXT while driving starting this January. This includes sending, reading and writing, folks. Those found conducting the soon to be illegal action will face a $20 fine the first time and a $50 for each recurring violation.  “Banning electronic text messaging while driving will keep drivers’ hands on the wheel and… Read More