let\’s rock

  • Last minute Apple "Let's Rock" rumors

    With the Apple press conference mere hours away, the ‘ol rumor mill is work’n overtime. Quoting long time sources, AppleInsider claims that the iPod Shuffle is going to five color options and while the Classic is only going to be available in two. The real news is that the third-gen Nano is getting a whopping nine color palette and will… Read More

  • PSA: Apple's "Let's Rock" event starts at 10AM PDT

    Our very own John Biggs managed to get his whale-self out of his attic in Brooklyn and on over to San Francisco for the main event. Will Internet darling Kevin Rose be right? Is this the new iPod Nano? Are these legit 4th gen iPod Nano cases? The answers to these and more will be revealed tomorrow starting at 10AM PDT/1PM EDT/6PM GMT. Read More