Watch Samsung’s UNPACKED 2013 Galaxy Gear And Galaxy Note 3 Event Live Right Here At 1PM ET

Next Story

SendHub Secures $3 Million Series A To Be The Mobile Alternative To Business Phone Systems

Samsung’s hosting an event in Berlin today at 1 PM ET / 7PM CET / 10 AM PT at which it will debut its Samsung Galaxy Gear smartwatch, the new Galaxy Note 3 smartphone, and a potential bevy of other things covered by the phrase “next-generation products.” The cats are somewhat out of the bag already, thanks to especially vocal Samsung executives crowing about the news, but if the last Samsung UNPACKED event in NYC is any indication, we’ll all be in for an entertaining show regardless of what’s announced.

We’ll be following along and bringing you the news as it arrives, and then you can check back in at 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT today to the TechCrunch Droidcast to hear our reaction to the event and the new gadgets Samsung unveils.