Live from Apple's iPhone 4 Press Conference

Next Story

Ex-Google News, Bing Engineers Set Out To Build 'Newspaper Of The Future'

In a bit of a last-minute surprise, Apple has called a press conference at their Cupertino headquarters. Only one thing’s for sure: it’s about the iPhone 4, and presumably about the iPhone 4’s antenna issues. So what’s going to happen: a mass recall? Probably not. Free bumper cases from everyone? Perhaps. We all have our theories, but nothing’s concrete until it comes out of the mouth of Jobs himself — and when it does, we’ll be there reporting it live. Join us?

The press conference begins at 10 a.m. Pacific (that’s 11 A.M Mountain/1 P.M Eastern), so bookmark this page and tune back in then. Traffic and WiFi overlords permitting, we may go live a bit early for some pre-show commentary and photos from the scene.

http://embed.scribblelive.com/Embed/v5.aspx?Id=18314&ThemeId=431

blog comments powered by Disqus