PSA: Apple's "Let's Rock" event starts at 10AM PDT

Next Story

CrunchDeals: Asus Eee PC 1000H drops down to $505

Our very own John Biggs managed to get his whale-self out of his attic in Brooklyn and on over to San Francisco for the main event. Will Internet darling Kevin Rose be right? Is this the new iPod Nano? Are these legit 4th gen iPod Nano cases? The answers to these and more will be revealed tomorrow starting at 10AM PDT/1PM EDT/6PM GMT.

blog comments powered by Disqus